Scheduled Maintenance: FlexNet Operations Cloud Device Activation Service Database - ALM, LLM production services will be unavailable
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Revenera System Status Dashboard
Completed
Completed 15 minutes early than the scheduled time
Posted Aug 06, 2022 - 03:51 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 06, 2022 - 02:01 PDT
Scheduled
Maintenance is scheduled for the FlexNet Operations Cloud Device Activation Service database on August 6th at the following time:

PDT: 2022-08-06, 02:00AM - 04:00AM
UTC: 2022-08-06, 09:00AM - 11:00 AM
BST: 2022-08-06, 10:00AM - 12:00 PM
IST : 2022-08-06, 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

The maintenance requires an outage of no more than 2 hours for all FlexNet Operations Cloud ALM and LLM production services. These services will be unavailable during the maintenance period and you may observe service interruptions.
Posted Jun 22, 2022 - 09:04 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Operations LLM Production (FlexNet Operations LLM Production End User Portal, FlexNet Operations LLM Production Producer Portal), FlexNet Operations ALM Production (FlexNet Operations ALM End User Portal, FlexNet Operations ALM Producer Portal), FlexNet Operations ALM/LLM Licensing (FlexNet Operations ALM/LLM Cloud Device Activation Service, FlexNet Operations ALM/LLM Cloud Licensing Service), and FlexNet Operations Reporter.