Scheduled Data Warehouse Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Revenera System Status Dashboard
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 21, 2021 - 02:31 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 21, 2021 - 02:02 PST
Scheduled
Weekly maintenance for the data warehouse server is scheduled for:

PDT: [2021-11-21], 3:00AM - 3:30AM
UTC: [2021-11-21], 10:00AM - 10:30AM
BST: [2021-11-21], 11:00AM - 11:30AM
IST: [2021-11-21], 3:30PM - 4:00PM

During this maintenance window, users may experience connectivity issues or unresponsiveness when accessing the following services and their data:

• FlexNet Operations Reporter
• Data Access APIs

We recommend users to schedule reports outside this regularly scheduled maintenance window.
Posted Nov 19, 2021 - 02:30 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: FlexNet Operations Reporter - New.